Past Sunday Live Streams - 2021

Sunday 28th November - 10am Live Gathering
- Watch on Facebook
- Watch on YouTube

 

Sunday 21st November - 10am Live Gathering
- Watch on Facebook
- Watch on YouTube

 

Sunday 14th November - 10am Live Gathering
- Watch on Facebook
- Watch on YouTube

 

Sunday 7th November - 10am Live Gathering
- Watch on Facebook
- Watch on YouTube

 

Sunday 31st October - 10am Live Gathering
- Watch on Facebook
- Watch on YouTube

 

Sunday 24th October - 10am Live Gathering
- Watch on Facebook
- Watch on YouTube

 

Sunday 17th October - 10am Live Gathering
- Watch on Facebook
- Watch on YouTube

 

Sunday 10th October - 10am Live Gathering
- Watch on Facebook
- Watch on YouTube

 

Sunday 3rd October - 10am Live Gathering
- Watch on Facebook
- Watch on YouTube

 

Sunday 26th September - 10am Live Gathering
- Watch on Facebook
- Watch on YouTube

 

Sunday 19th September - 10am Live Gathering
- Watch on Facebook
- Watch on YouTube

 

Sunday 12th September - 10am Live Gathering
- Watch on Facebook
- Watch on YouTube

 

Sunday 25th July - 11am Live Gathering

 

Sunday 18th July - 11am Live Gathering

 

Sunday 11th July - 11am Live Gathering

 

Sunday 4th July - 11am Live Gathering

 

Sunday 27th June - 11am Live Gathering

 

Sunday 20th June - 11am Live Gathering

 

Sunday 13th June - 11am Live Gathering

 

Sunday 6th June - 11am Live Gathering

 

Sunday 30th May - 11am Live Gathering

 

Sunday 23rd May - 11am Live Gathering

 

Sunday 16th May - 11am Live Gathering

 

 

Sunday 9th May - 11am Live Gathering

 

Sunday 2nd May - 11am Live Gathering

 

Sunday 25th April - 11am Live Gathering

 

Sunday 18th April - 11am Live Gathering

 

Sunday 11th April - 11am Live Gathering

 

Easter Sunday 4th April - 11am Live Gathering

 

Sunday 28th March - 11am Live Gathering

 

Sunday 21st March - 11am Live Gathering

 

Sunday 14th March - 11am Live Gathering

 

Sunday 7th March - 11am Live Gathering

 

Sunday 28th February - 11am Live Gathering

 

Sunday 21st February - 11am Live Gathering

 

Sunday 14th February - 11am Live Gathering

 

Sunday 7th February - 11am Live Gathering

 

Sunday 31st January - 11am Live Gathering

 

Sunday 24th January - 11am Live Gathering

 

Sunday 17th January - 11am Live Gathering

 

Sunday 10th January - 11am Live Gathering

 

Sunday 3rd January - 11am Live Gathering