live streams 

During the Coronavirus Pandemic while numbers in the church building are limited we will be live streaming each Sunday morning on our Facebook and YouTube Pages.  Details of our next live stream and links to our past live streams are available below.
 

11am on Sunday 1st November

Watch on YouTube here
Watch on Facebook here

(Due to some recent Facebook changes, this link won't work until we actually go live from around 10:50am on Sunday.  If you click on this link beforehand you will see a Facebook error.  Just keep refreshing the link and once we are live it will work.  We're sorry, but this is outside our control.)
 

 


Past Sunday Live Streams

Sunday 25th October - 11am Live Gathering

 

Sunday 18th October - 11am Live Gathering

 

Sunday 11th October - 11am Live Gathering

 

Sunday 4th October - 11am Live Gathering

 

Sunday 27th September - 11am Live Gathering

 

Sunday 20th September - 11am Live Gathering

 

Sunday 13th September - 11am Live Gathering

 

Sunday 6th September - 11am Live Gathering

 

Sunday 30th August - 11am Live Gathering

 

Sunday 23rd August - 11am Live Gathering

 

Sunday 16th August - 11am Live Gathering

 

Sunday 9th August - 11am Live Gathering

 

Sunday 2nd August - 11am Live Gathering  joining in with New Wine United Breaks Out.

Sorry - we can't embed this video but you can still watch it on our Facebook page.
 

Sunday 26th July - 11am Live Gathering

 

Sunday 19th July - 11am Live Gathering

 

Sunday 12th July - 11am Live Gathering

 

Sunday 5th July - 11am Live Gathering

 

Sunday 28th June - 11am Live Gathering

 

Sunday 21st June - 11am Live Gathering

 

Sunday 14th June - 11am Live Gathering

 

Sunday 7th June - 11am Live Gathering

 

Sunday 31st May - 11am Live Gathering

 

Sunday 24th May - 11am Live Gathering

 

Sunday 17th May - 11am Live Gathering

 

Sunday 10th May - 11am Live Gathering

 

Sunday 3rd May - 11am Live Gathering

 


Sunday 26th Apriil - 11am Live Gathering

 


Sunday 19th April - 11am Live Gathering

 


Easter Sunday, 12th April - 11am Live Gathering

 


Paul's Reflections for Holy Week

Good Friday, 9th April - Online Hour at the Cross.



Paul's notes on the Last week of Jesus Life to accompany the Holy Week reflections are available here.

Thursday 9th April - Paul's Morning Reflection
 

Wednesday 8th April - Paul's Morning Reflection



Tuesday 7th April - Paul's Morning Reflection

Monday 6th April - Paul's Morning Reflection  

 

Past Sunday Live Streams (Cont..)

Sunday 5th April - 11am Live Gathering



Sunday 27th March - 11am Live Gathering

Sunday  20th March - 11am Live Gathering